Shop   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2018 Design Awards


We are proud to announce the 2018 AIA St. Louis Design Awards Jury Chairs:

Jury Chair: Architecture • Interiors • Unbuilt •  Small Projects:  Kimberly Yao, AIA of Architecture Research Office

Jury Chair:  Drawings:  Cara Starke, Director, Pulitzer Arts Foundation

Jury Chair:  Craftsmanship:  Tracy E. Hart, President/CEO, Tarlton Corp.

Deadline for submission:    July 20, 2018


The AIA St. Louis Design Awards was founded with this mission:


To recognize outstanding achievements in all areas of design and construction; to bring together members of our design and construction community to share achievements; to increase awareness of design and construction excellence in the St. Louis region; to challenge us to do better; to increase our skills in design and construction; and to better serve our clients, building owners, users and the general public, all of whom are affected by our work.


To learn more about the submission process, click HERE.


















Sam Fentress Architectural Photography



S.M. Wilson

To view past Design Awards honors:


• 2017 Design Awards, click here

 • 2016 Design Awards, click here.

• 2015 Design Awards, click here,

• 2014 Design Awards, click here,

• 2013 Design Awards, click here,



more Calendar

May Chapter Meeting: Tour of Soldiers Memorial

Fair Housing: Design and Construction

AIA Media Feed


The American Institute of Architects St. Louis Chapter 




 911 Washington Avenue, Suite 100
 St. Louis, Missouri 63101
 314-621-3484, phone    314-621-3489, fax
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal