There are approximately 125 accredited schools of Architecture in the US. Missouri is home to two private schools of architecture, Drury University in Springfield and Washington University in Missouri.

A reciprocity agreement exists between the states of Missouri and Kansas, that may provide in-state tuition fees for Missouri residents attending University of Kansas or Kansas State University.

AIA St. Louis Chapter office holds on reserve a copy of Guide to Architecture Schools that may be used to begin the selection process for the appropriate school of architecture.


Brown Bag Seminar
Home Automation
September 16, 2014
12:00 PM
Clayton City Hall, 2nd floor

Mentorship Program
Click on PhotoContest/Design Awards
September 16, 2014
11:59 PM
Deadline for Application

Design Awards Presentation
Celebration of Design
September 25, 2014
6:30 PM
Contemporary Art Museum