Shop   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2017 Design Awards

AIA St. Louis Design Award Categories

• Architecture, Interiors, Unbuilt, Small Projects chaired by Bryan Shiles, FAIA of WRNS Studio of San Francisco.

• Drawings will be chaired by Laura Terry of the University of Arkansas School of Architecture.

• Craftsmanship will be chaired by Scott Wilson, CEO of S.M. Wilson.

 2017 AIA St. Louis Design Awards Sponsors

















The deadline for submissions is July 28, 2017 @ 11:59:59 pm pm.

The awards ceremony will be held at the Majorette Club in Maplewood, MO on September 14, 2017.    Winners will be notified prior to the awards ceremony.

Award winning projects will appear in the September 15, 2017 Structures Edition of the St. Louis Business Journal. 

To learn more about the competition and to begin submission(s), please click HERE.

To preview the template for the submissions, click HERE.


To view past Design Awards honors:

• 2016 Design Awards, click here.

• 2015 Design Awards, click here

• 2014 Design Awards, click here


• 2013 Design Awards, click here



more Calendar

AIASTL Provider Lunch & Learn: Daylight Redirecting

August Chapter Meeting with AIA Missouri

AIA Media Feed


The American Institute of Architects St. Louis Chapter 




 911 Washington Avenue, Suite 100
 St. Louis, Missouri 63101
 314-621-3484, phone    314-621-3489, fax
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal